Ooookaayy I can't figure out why the text is underlined so whatever but yeah this is my rough draft for the logo I kinda think it sucks cause you can't even really see the tiger's eyes in the background but ima do it over again it'll be better. Hopefully. So anyway I gotta go. And I'm so dang tired....nap....nappy time.
WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! It's the vampire B-movie tutorial that I didn't finish but now I did!!! Weee. Ms. Dul definitely helped me out. I never woulda done it if she didn't hahaha! It was actually kinda fun. This time. And I like how it turned out. So whoohoo! Now I must go and work on the personal logo. Whooooo!.......i just like saying whoo...hee heee ^.^
This, friends, is MY digital woodcut. Isn't it awesome?! I'm so darn proud of it!!! I actually did this right....minimal help from the teacher or friends....I was in the computer lab from like 7 last night to 11:30 almost 12! But it was worth it ^.^ YEEEAAAAAA!!!! WOOT WOOT!!!!!!
Wazzzzzzuuupppp :] Ha yeah so I did this cool pumpkin in class and I'm pretty proud of it. It confused me, of course, but in the end I liked it :] It's kinda creepy, haha. Now I must work on the digital woodcut. Joy.